Needle disc mill

Needle disc mill and nail disc mill are a fine impact crusher with one or two rotating discs driven by high-speed explosion-proof motors, which are covered with nail shaped pins. The relative speed of the outer edge pins on the rotating disc can reach 250 m/s. The nail plate mill achieves the goal of ultrafine crushing by striking the material without damaging the crystal form of the material. The rotating disc grinding component of the nail disc mill has various forms to choose from, and the fineness can be adjusted by changing the needle disc speed, so it can flexibly handle the requirements of various raw materials and product fineness. In the production of cell culture media, needle disc mills are often used as grinding components to produce ultra-fine and uniform powder products. The particle size control range of the powder is 10um-200um, and the particle size range is adjustable.

Keyword: Needle disc mill

Telephone:

Product Description

The working principle of the hammer mill is that the material enters the crushing bin, and the powder is impacted by the high-speed rotating grinding knife, mainly by the impact effect to crush the material. The material enters the hammer mill and is crushed by the impact of the high-speed rotating hammer head. The crushed material obtains kinetic energy from the hammer head of the hammer mill and rushes to the baffle and screen bar in the frame body from the high-speed. At the same time, the materials collide with each other and are crushed many times. The materials smaller than the gap of the screen bar are discharged from the gap. Some larger materials are impacted and ground by the hammer again on the screen bar, extruded and crushed, the material is squeezed out of the gap by the hammer head of the hammer breaker to obtain the product of the required particle size. The feed inlet is equipped with a star-shaped blanking valve to control the blanking speed and prevent dust from being generated during the crushing process.

Needle disc grinding, nail disc grinding

 

Needle disc mill and nail disc mill are a fine impact crusher with one or two rotating discs driven by high-speed explosion-proof motors, which are covered with nail shaped pins. The relative speed of the outer edge pins on the rotating disc can reach 250 m/s. The nail plate mill achieves the goal of ultrafine crushing by striking the material without damaging the crystal form of the material. The rotating disc grinding component of the nail disc mill has various forms to choose from, and the fineness can be adjusted by changing the needle disc speed, so it can flexibly handle the requirements of various raw materials and product fineness.
In the production of cell culture media, needle disc mills are often used as grinding components to produce ultra-fine and uniform powder products. The particle size control range of the powder is 10um-200um, and the particle size range is adjustable.

Product Features

 

·Ultrafine grinding, capable of ultrafine grinding to D97=35 μ M
·Multiple machine heads are available, with adjustable particle size range and wide applicability
·Available in different models, from laboratory to mass production
·Stainless steel structure, compact design, dust-free operation
·Explosion proof variable frequency speed motor drive, energy-saving and easy to operate
·Using CAE technology to optimize design
·Cantilever design for easy cleaning and rotor replacement
·Maintenance-free, lifetime sealed bearings

online message

针盘磨

针盘磨、钉盘磨是一种精细的冲击式粉碎机,带有一个或两个由高速防爆 电机驱 动的从旋转盘,盘上布满钉子状的销钉。 旋转盘上的外缘销钉的相对 速度可达 250 m/s。钉盘磨通过撞击物料达到 超微粉碎的目的,而 同时不破坏物料的晶型。 钉盘磨的旋转盘研 磨组件有多种形式可选,同 时可以通过改变针盘速度来调整细度,因此它可以灵活处理各种原料和 产品细度的要求 。 在细胞培养基的生产中,针盘磨经常被使用作为粉碎组件,用于生产超 细粒度和均一的粉末产品,其粉碎粒度控制范围为 10um-200um,粒度 范围可调。

关键词: 针盘磨

电话:

产品描述

锤式粉碎机的工作原理是,物料进入粉碎仓,在高速旋转的磨刀撞击下粉,主要靠冲击作用来破碎物料。物料进入锤式粉碎机中,遭受到高速回转的锤头的冲击而粉碎,粉碎了的物料,从锤破机锤头处获得动能,从高速冲向架体内挡板,筛条,与此同时物料相互撞击,遭到多次破碎,小于筛条之间隙的物料,从间隙中排出,个别较大的物料,在筛条上再次经锤头的冲击,研磨,挤压而破碎,物料被锤破机锤头从间隙中挤出,从而获得所需粒度的产品。进料口装有星型下料阀,控制下料速度和防止粉碎过程中产生粉尘。

针盘磨、钉盘磨

 

针盘磨、钉盘磨是一种精细的冲击式粉碎机,带有一个或两个由高速防爆 电机驱 动的从旋转盘,盘上布满钉子状的销钉。 旋转盘上的外缘销钉的相对 速度可达 250 m/s。钉盘磨通过撞击物料达到 超微粉碎的目的,而 同时不破坏物料的晶型。 钉盘磨的旋转盘研 磨组件有多种形式可选,同 时可以通过改变针盘速度来调整细度,因此它可以灵活处理各种原料和 产品细度的要求 。

在细胞培养基的生产中,针盘磨经常被使用作为粉碎组件,用于生产超 细粒度和均一的粉末产品,其粉碎粒度控制范围为 10um-200um,粒度 范围可调。

产品特点

 

·超微粉碎,能够超细研磨至 D97 = 35 μm  
·多种机头可选,粒度范围可调,适用广泛 
·可提供不同型号,从实验室和批量生产
·不锈钢结构,设计紧凑,操作无尘
·防爆变频调速电机驱动,节能且操作简单 
·采用CAE技术优化设计
·悬臂式设计,便于清洁和更换转子
·免维护,终身密封轴承

在线留言