CN
服务支持 服务支持
>
Service

Pre sales support

●  Incoming test​​

Professionals and different equipment are used for product characteristic testing

●  ​​Supplied materials processing

Pilot scale samples and batch product processing are possible 

Sales support

●  Design plan and verification document​​

According to customer process requirements, provide a complete design plan and provide a complete set of verification documents​​

●  Installation and commissioning​​

On-site installation of mechanical and electrical debugging, running test​​

●  Training​​

Full training includes operation, control and troubleshooting​​

After sales support

Pudu Machinery has an outstanding engineering department and a fast-responding SuperCareTM service team on standby to provide after-sales service and support to customers, including overseas and domestic customers. ​​

●  Repair and maintenance​​

Our technical service team can carry out repairs and maintenance work on site or remotely, or of course in our fully equipped workshop. The team consists of experts in the fields of mechanical design, process, industrial control, and fluid engineering.

●  Spare parts service​​

Our spare parts service can reduce the hassle of purchasing spare parts. Our service engineers are on standby 24*7 to provide you with spare parts and on-site installation. If this is not fast enough, we are happy to discuss with you and help you build a proprietary Pudu machinery spare parts inventory, so that you can use our spare parts anytime, anywhere.

●  Regular maintenance service​​

We can think of the regular maintenance contract you provide, which can provide higher protection for your equipment and your production line. Our sales engineers are happy to discuss with you a customized agreement to meet your specific needs.

●  Preventive maintenance​​

We recommend our customers to supervise preventive maintenance of equipment that is of great importance. With general preventive maintenance, you can understand the working status of the production process and extend the working life of your equipment. Pudu Machinery's professional service team composed of experienced maintenance engineers is good at providing on-site advice, engineering and training to help optimize your process. Our engineers are committed to discover potential mechanical process problems as early as possible to avoid unnecessary downtime.

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

●  Transformation​​

We will dispatch expert engineers to conduct preliminary assessments, repair mechanical failures and replace damaged parts. In short, our transformation can give your machine new life. We provide warranty for new parts, and the modification can greatly increase the life of the equipment, which is great value for money!​

●  Upgrade​​

Our engineers can also help you improve production, increase output, and upgrade your existing processes to meet new industry standards. We can help you minimize mechanical failures, upgrade your system and add features without the need to replace the entire system.

●  Trade in the old​​

Compared with specifying and purchasing new machines, it can sometimes be simpler and more economical to modify, upgrade or refurbish old machines. Pudu Machinery can provide this customized service for equipment produced by us or by peers: combining our new product development technology and spare parts, expert design and engineering, and experienced technicians. Our goal is to ensure that the performance of your retrofitted/upgraded equipment is comparable to that of the new equipment.

●  Refurbishment​​

Refurbishment is not just a transformation or upgrade. It involves the entire suit. From start to finish, we will work closely with you to improve your process: propose plans, improvements, repairs, replacements and upgrades, while taking into account applications, markets, industry standards, and your expectations and requirements.

Copyright © Taizhou Pudu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.  Technical      浙ICP备2020045683号       By:300.cn

EN
服务支持 服务支持
>
服务支持

售前支持

●  来料测试​​

专业人员和不同设备用于产品特性测试​

●  ​​来料加工

客户可中试样品加工和批量产品加工

销售支持

●  设计方案与验证文件​​

根据客户工艺要求,提供整套设计方案,并提供全套验证文件

●  安装与调试​​

现场安装机械和电气调试,运行测试

●  培训​​

全员培训包括操作,控制和故障处理

售后支持

普渡机械拥有能力出众的工程部门和快速响应、随时待命的SuperCareTM服务团队,为客户提供售后服务和支持,包括海外和国内客户。

●  维修和维护​​

我们的技术服务团队可在现场或远程,开展维修和维护工作,当然也可以是在我们装备齐全的车间 。团队由机械设计、工艺、工业控制以及流体工程领域的专家组成。

●  备件服务​​

我们的备件服务可减少您采购备件的麻烦。我们的服务工程师24*7随时待命,为您提供备件和现场安装。如果这还不够快捷,我们很乐意与您商讨并帮助您建立专有的普渡机械备件库存,让您随时随地能够使用我们的备件。

●  定期维护服务​​

我们可以想您提供的定期维护合同,可为您的设备及您的生产线提供更高的保障。我们的销售工程师很乐意与您商讨订立定制协议,以满足您的特定需求。

●  预防性维护​​

我们建议我们的客户对重要性很高的设备监理预防性维护,通用预防性维护您可以了解生产流程的工作状态,并延长您的设备的工作寿命。普渡机械的经验丰富的维护工程师组成的专业服务团队,擅长提供现场建议、工程和培训,帮助优化您的流程。我们的工程师致力于尽早发现潜在的机械流程问题,以免造成不必要的停机。

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

●  改造​​

我们将派遣专家工程师进行初步评估,维修机械故障并更换损坏的部件。简言之,我们的改造可以赋予您的机器新生。我们为新部件提供保修,而且改造能大大提高设备寿命,物超所值!

●  升级​​

我们的工程师还可帮助您改进生产、提高产量并升级您现有的流程以符合新的行业标准。我们可以帮助您超大限度地减少机械故障,将您的系统升级并增加功能,而不需要更换整个系统。

●  以旧换新​​

与指定和购买新机器相比,对旧机器进行改造、升级或翻新有时候可能更为简单、经济。普渡机械可为我们生产的或同行生产的设备提供该项定制化服务:结合我们的新产品开发技术和备件、专家设计和工程以及经验丰富的技术人员。我们的目标是确保您改造/升级之后的设备性能可媲美新设备。

●  翻新​​

翻新并不仅仅是改造或升级。它涉及整个套装。从开始到结束,我们将与您密切合作,改善您的流程:提出计划、改进、维修、更换和升级,同时考虑应用、市场、行业标准以及您的期望和要求。

Copyright © 台州普渡机械设备有限公司 技术申明        浙ICP备2020045683号       网站建设:中企动力台州